Language Arts Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Paul Bowers
Faculty Liaison

Dr. DeLisa Ging
Instructional Designer and
Professional Development Coordinator
Melonee Spurlock
Melonee Spurlock
580.548.2371
paul.bowers@noc.edu
Office: ZL 201C
580.548.2370
delisa.ging@noc.edu
Office: ZL 201D
580.548.2212
melonee.spurlock@noc.edu
Office: ML 210B

Dr. Jeff Tate



580.548.2248
jeff.tate@noc.edu
Office: ZL 400A 


Stillwater Faculty


Tammy Davis
Faculty Liaison

Lisa Nordquist
Stacey Frazier
Stacey Frazier
580.628.6962
tamera.davis@noc.edu
Office: NOC 344
580.628.6990
lisa.nordquist@noc.edu
Office: NOC 444
580.628.6968
stacey.frazier@noc.edu
Office: NOC 364

Stephanie Scott
Alicia Sharp
Alicia Sharp


580.628.6953
stephanie.scott@noc.edu
Office: NOC 334
580.628.6967
alicia.sharp@noc.edu
Office: NOC 362

Tonkawa Faculty


Dr. Cathy Moore, Chair

Scott Haywood

Dean Pearcy
580.628.6785
cathy.moore@noc.edu
Office: C 204
580.628.6329
scott.haywood@noc.edu
Office: C 305
580.628.6446
dean.pearcy@noc.edu
Office: C 307

Dr. Don Stinson



580.628.6442
don.stinson@noc.edu
Office: C 209


Language Arts Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Sondra Dragoun, sondra.dragoun@noc.edu
Rana McCoy, rana.mccoy@noc.edu
Mary McDonald, mary.mcdonald@noc.edu
Karen Payne, karen.payne@noc.edu
Katie Rieger, sharon.rieger@noc.edu
Stephen Samples, stephen.samples@noc.edu
Dr. Pamela Stinson, pamela.stinson@noc.edu
Amanda Turner, amanda.turner@noc.edu