Ag and Biological Sciences Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Mary Ann Harris
Faculty Liaison

Matt Bolz

Mary Ann McCoy
580.548.2217
maryann.harris@noc.edu
Office: HS 210C
580.548.2233
matt.boltz@noc.edu
Office: HS 210D
580.548.2234
maryann.mccoy@noc.edu
Office: HS 210 C

Stillwater Faculty


Crys Davis
Mary Gard
Sherri Martin
Faculty Liaison
580.628.6982
crys.davis@noc.edu
Office: NOC 433
580.628.6983
mary.gard@noc.edu
Office: NOC 434
580.628.6981
sherrie.martin@noc.edu
Office: NOC 432

Tonkawa Faculty


Tricia Moore, Chair

Dr. Kurt Campbell

Bart Cardwell
580.628.6475
tricia.moore@noc.edu
Office: S 112
580.628.6463
kurt.campbell@noc.edu
Office: S 100
580.628.6497
bart.cardwell@noc.edu
Office: S 114


Scott Harmon

Gene Young

580.628.6219
scott.harmon@noc.edu
Office: S 110
580.628.6482
eugene.young@noc.edu
Office: S 211


Ag and Biological Science Adjunct Faculty

Nicholas Blay, nicholas.blay@noc.edu
Anthony Goldman, anthony.goldman@noc.edu
Ronny Kuehn, ronny.kuehn@noc.edu
Dr. Robert London, robert.london@noc.edu
Susan Murray, susan.murray@noc.edu

Lab Facilitators

Jennings Gabriele, jennings.gabriele@noc.edu
Cathy Pilkington, catherine.pilkington@noc.edu
Tiffanie Sears, tiffanie.sears@noc.edu