Ag, Science and Engineering Faculty

Enid Faculty


Dr. Mary Ann Harris
Faculty Liaison

Matt Bolz

Mary Ann McCoy
580.548.2217
maryann.harris@noc.edu
580.548.2233
matt.boltz@noc.edu
580.548.2234
maryann.mccoy@noc.edu


Dr. Charmaine Munro


Fritz Osell

580.548.2377
charmaine.munro@noc.edu
580.548.2314
fritz.osell@noc.edu


Stillwater Faculty


Crys Davis
Mary Gard
Sherri Martin
Faculty Liaison
405.744.4270
crys.davis@noc.edu
405.744.2252
mary.gard@noc.edu
405.744.2248
sherrie.martin@noc.edu

Darrel NegeleinChris Storm
405.744.3164
darrel.negelein@noc.edu
405.744.####
chris.storm@noc.edu

Tonkawa Faculty


Tricia Moore, Chair

Dr. Kurt Campbell

Bart Cardwell
580.628.6475
tricia.moore@noc.edu

580.628.6463
kurt.campbell@noc.edu
580.628.6497
bart.cardwell@noc.edu

Dr. Jack Cnossen

Scott Harmon

Lisa McGaw
580.628.6215
jack.cnossen@noc.edu

580.628.6219
scott.harmon@noc.edu
580.628.6478
lisa.mcgaw@noc.edu

Dr. Frankie Wood-Black
Gene Young


580.628.6440
frankie.woodblack@noc.edu

580.628.6482
eugene.young@noc.edu


Ag, Science, and Engineering Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Dr. Virgil Ackerson, virgil.ackerson@noc.edu
Nicholas Blay, nicholas.blay@noc.edu
Anthony Goldman, anthony.goldman@noc.edu
Ronny Kuehn, ronny.kuehn@noc.edu
Dr. Robert London, robert.london@noc.edu
Susan Murray, susan.murray@noc.edu

Process Technology Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Mark Goddard, mark.goddard@noc.edu
David Land, david.land@noc.edu
Josh Smith,  joshuan.smith@noc.edu

Lab Facilitators Contact Information

Ken Black, ken.black@noc.edu
Jennings Gabriele, jennings.gabriele@noc.edu
Les Grimm, les.grimm@noc.edu
Cathy Pilkington, catherine.pilkington@noc.edu
Tiffanie Sears, tiffanie.sears@noc.edu