Business Advisory Board

Term Rotation

Brad Purdy (Advisory Board Chairman) (Term 2016-2019)

President, First National Bank

Grady Conrad (Term 2016-2019)

Attorney, Klingenberg & Associates

Rich Cantillion (Term 2016-2019)

President/CEO, Ponca City Chamber of Commerce.

Vacant (Term 2017-2020)

Dr. David Hawkins (Term 2017-2020)

Business Chair, NWOSU

Bob Palmer (completing term of vacated seat, Term 2017-2020)

COO, OnCue 

Molly Kyler (Term 2018-2021)

Organizational & Leadership Development Director, Pioneer Technology Center (PTC).

Cristy Morrison (completing term of vacated seat, Term 2018-2021)

President and CEO, Visit Stillwater

Vacant (Term 2018-2021)

Ex Officio Officers

Dr. Cheryl Evans

President, Northern Oklahoma College

Dr. Pam Stinson

Vice President of Academic Affairs, Northern Oklahoma College

Cara Beth Johnson, CPA

Business Division Chair, Northern Oklahoma College

Kirby Tickel-Hill 

Director of Development and Donor Relations, Northern Oklahoma College

Dr. Rae Ann Kruse

Dean of Academic Services, Northern Oklahoma College

Meeting Minutes

Advisory Committee Handbook