Contact Us

Sheri Snyder
Vice President for Development and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6208
sheri.snyder@noc.edu


Kirby Tickel-Hill
Alumni Relations Director
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6789
kirby.tickel@noc.edu


Misty Fath
Gift Processing Coordinator
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6292
misty.fath@noc.edu


Jill Green
Director of Alumni and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6473
jill.green@noc.edu


Jennifer Smith
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6202
jennifer.smith@noc.edu


Lisa Dice
Administrative Assistant Development and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
PO Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6214
lisa.dice@noc.edu