HPER Faculty

Enid Faculty


Julie Baggett

Bryan Howard
580.548.2369
julie.baggett@noc.edu
580.548.2388
bryan.howard@noc.edu

Tonkawa Faculty


Suzi Brown
Division Chair

Michael Duroy

Donnie Jackson
580.628.6395
suzi.brown@noc.edu
580.628.6331
michael.duroy@noc.edu
580.628.6758
donnie.jackson@noc.edu

HPER Adjunct Faculty

Connor Brooks, connor.brooks@noc.edu
Dawn Cockrum, ashley.cockrum@noc.edu
Scott Haywood, scott.haywood@noc.edu
Nate Macy, nate.macy@noc.edu
Scott Mansfield, richard.mansfield@noc.edu
Josiah White, josiah.white@noc.edu
Kim Wilson, kimberly.wilson@noc.edu