Math Faculty

Enid Faculty


Kristi Orr
Faculty Liaison

Scott Morris
 
Wendy O'Neill
580.548.2345
kristi.orr@noc.edu
 Office: ZL 321
580.548.2315
scott.morris@noc.edu
Office: MF 101
580.548.2385
wendel.oneill@noc.edu
Office: ZL 320
Kathi ShamburgStephani Spurlock

580.548.2389
kathi.shamburg@noc.edu
Office: ZL 316
580.548.2278
stephani.spurlock@noc.edu
Office: ZL 315

Stillwater Faculty


Cassie Firth, Chair

Lynn (Brown) Kinzie

Dr. Tim Kruse
580.628.6955
cassie.firth@noc.edu
Office: NOC 336
580.628.6987
lynn.brown@noc.edu
Office: NOC 438
580.628.6954
tim.kruse@noc.edu
Office: NOC 335

Courtney Miller

Cecil Phibbs

580.628.6963
courtney.miller@noc.edu
580.628.6988
cecil.phibbs@noc.edu
Office: NOC 440

Tonkawa Faculty


Cathy Ballard
Faculty Liaison
 Dee Cooper
Dee Cooper 
Academic Development Coordinator
Lynn DeMuth
Lynn DeMuth
580.628.6294
cathy.ballard@noc.edu
Office: W 305A
580.628.6254
dee.cooper@noc.edu
Office: W 308C
580.628.6480
lynn.demuth@noc.edu
Office: W 308B
 Christi Hook
Christi Hook
Karri Morril
Karri Morrill

580.628.6483
christi.hook@noc.edu
Office: W 308D
580.628.####
karri.morrill@noc.edu
Office: W 308A


Math Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Merry Bryson, merry.bryson@noc.edu
MeiFoon Eastep, meifoon.estep@noc.edu
Kelly Falder, kelly.falder@noc.edu
Roy Fleshman, roy.fleshman@noc.edu
Travis Grigsby, travis.grigsby@noc.edu
Larry Hesler, larry.hesler@noc.edu
Rebecca Hicks, rebecca.hicks@noc.edu
Deidra Johnson, deidra.johnson@noc.edu
Michael Porter, michael.porter@noc.edu
Nacoe Thomas, nacoe.thomas@noc.edu
Paul Warkentien, paul.warkentien@noc.edu