Pre-Engineering Advisory Committee

Pre-Eng PTEC Advisory Board

(L to R) Back Row: Doug Worley, Kay Electric; Joe Greenlee, Ditch Witch; Justin Landers, Phillips 66; Charmaine Munro, NOC Faculty; Jack Cnossen, NOC Faculty. Front Row: Trish Williams, Enel; Austin Jones, Enel; Mark Goddard, Phillips 66; Frankie Wood-Black, NOC Faculty and Division Chair.