Advisory Committee

Ken Bellmard, Tribal Attorney
Mary Bighorse-Wildcat, Osage Nation Dept. of Education Director
Alison Black, Frontier High School Title VI Coordinator
Jacque Canady, Osage County Interlocal Cooperative Executive Director
Bunky Echo-Hawk, Pawnee Tribal Leader/Artist
Kristy Favela, Tonkawa Public Schools Title VI Coordinator
Jessica Harjo, Ph.D. candidate, University of Minnesota
Karen Howe, Kaw Nation Education Director
Sarah Nelson, Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma Education/Training Director
Lisa Norman, Tonkawa Tribe Education Programs
Trevor Piearcy, Osage Nation
Dorna Riding In, Pawnee Nation Director of Education
Coley Streater, Osage Nation
Gloree Tah, Otoe-Missouria Tribe Education Director
Russell Tallchief, OCU Director of Student Engagement, Inclusion, and Multicultural
Ponka We Victors, Ponca Tribal Leader/Kansas House of Representatives

NOC Members:
Dr. Cheryl Evans, President
Dr. Pam Stinson, VP of Academic Affairs
Mike Machia, Director IT
Anna Scott, Distance Learning Specialist
Gina Conneywerdy, Native American Recruiter and Advisor

Advisory Committee Minutes