Schedule

Note: Under the Open Meeting laws with proper notice these dates, times, and locations, may change. Also, Special meetings of the Board of Regents are sometimes scheduled. Contact the Board of Regents' Office for up-to-date meeting information.

  Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 a.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:30 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa

Board of Regents' Meeting Dates for 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
NO MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR AUGUST, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00 p.m., Gantz Center, James Room, Enid
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Stillwater
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 1:00 p.m., Conference Room, Tonkawa