Social Science Division

The Division of Social Science administers degrees in Social Science, Behavioral Science, Criminal Justice, and Child Development. Each degree is transferable to all area colleges.  The advisors of Social Sciences will assist each student in the process of selecting the best alternative for their degree. If I or any member of our faculty can be of service to you, please contact us through phone or email. 

                                    Contact Us:

Tonkawa Campus

Phone: 580.628.6664, Fax: 580-628-6681

Harold Hall 305A
 1220 E. Grand, Tonkawa, OK  74653

Darrell Frost, Division Chair